Life Experiences

springtime

It’s officially Spring!

orange

I’m excited about this because spring signifies: fresh beginnings, rebirth, and revitalization. I feel as though I am entering into a new phase of life and I am anxious to see what all 2016 will hold for me. Prayerfully it is a year of restoration, growth and the birthing of dreams.

I am reminded today about the importance of dreaming. Never stop hoping for the best and never give up on what you believe in. I pray that 2016 is a time of growth for you as well. We’re in this together!

Xo,

A

p.s. Check out my new lookbook on YouTube here and please be sure to like and subscribe. Thank you in advance!

4 thoughts on “springtime”

  1. The message behind this is enlightening to say the least. The positivity is nothing short of refreshing, and the words of encouragement are deeply rooted through good intentions. You’ve got a good thing going here. Keep it up, Andrea.

    Best,
    Estevan

    Like

Leave a Reply

